Kontakt


Publikacje naukowe:

Iwo Kijewski

Wydawca, prezes zarządu

iwo@fnce.info

Dyrektor Wydawnictwa:

Leon Krakowiak

Redaktor prowadzący

leon@fnce.info

Cyfrowe publikacje naukowe i konferencje:

Piotr Kwiatkiewicz

Wydawca

manager@fnce.info

+48 502 214 500

Beletrystyka i publikacje popularnonaukowe:

Jacek Wiatr 

Wydawca

jacek@fnce.info

Sekretariat:

Sandra Zielińska

sandra@fnce.info

+48 534 352 289

Dział handlowy:

Wojciech Wojcieszak

wojciech@fnce.info

+48 503 527 030

Paweł Jaskuła

pełnomocnik zarządu
pawel@fnce.info
+48 500 217 117

Redakcja

Redaktor prowadzący:

Leon Krakowiak

leon@fnce.info

Dział graficzny:

Kaja Żabińska

kaja@fnce.info

+48 791 855 717

Druk:

Wojciech Wojcieszak

wojciech@fnce.info

+48 503 527 030